People

Professor
Michelle Bell's picture Michelle Bell
The Mary E. Pinchot Professor of Environmental Health
michelle.bell@yale.edu
Visiting Professors and Fellows
Pedro Diaz Peralta's picture Pedro Diaz Peralta
Visiting Fellow
pedro.diazperalta@yale.edu
Jong-Tae Lee's picture Jong-Tae Lee
Prof. for Health Policy and management at College of Health Science, Korea University
jtlee@korea.ac.kr
Claudia Ribeiro Pereira Nunes's picture Claudia Ribeiro Pereira Nunes
Visiting Fellow
claudia.ribeiropereiranunes@yale.edu
Staff
Diana Jones's picture Diana Jones
Program Manager, SEARCH Center
diana.jones@yale.edu
Research Scientists
Seulkee Heo's picture Seulkee Heo
Associate Research Scientist
seulkee.heo@yale.edu
Jiyoung Son's picture Jiyoung Son
Associate Research Scientist
jiyoung.son@yale.edu
Postdoctoral Associates
Garam Byun's picture Garam Byun
Postdoctoral Associate
garam.byun@yale.edu
Yongsoo Choi's picture Yongsoo Choi
Postdoctoral Associate
yongsoo.choi@yale.edu
Damien Foo's picture Damien Foo
Postdoctoral Associate
damien.foo@yale.edu
Yimeng Song's picture Yimeng Song
Postdoctoral Associate
yimeng.song@yale.edu
Ph.D. Candidates and Students
Audrey Amezcua-Smith's picture Audrey Amezcua-Smith
Ph.D. Student, School of the Environment
audrey.smith@yale.edu
Leo Goldsmith's picture Leo Goldsmith
Ph.D. Student, School of the Environment
leo.goldsmith@yale.edu
Brandon Lewis's picture Brandon Lewis
Ph.D. Student, School of the Environment
brandon.lewis@yale.edu
Rory Stewart's picture Rory Stewart
Ph.D. Student, School of the Environment
rory.stewart@yale.edu
Yichen Wang's picture Yichen Wang
yichenwang@hsph.harvard.edu
Master's Students
Anastasia Rubio's picture Anastasia Rubio, MESc
anastasia.rubio@yale.edu