People

Professor
Michelle L. Bell's picture Michelle L. Bell
The Mary E. Pinchot Professor of Environmental Health
michelle.bell@yale.edu
Visiting Professors and Fellows
Pedro Diaz Peralta's picture Pedro Diaz Peralta
Visiting Fellow
pedro.diazperalta@yale.edu
Jong-Tae Lee's picture Jong-Tae Lee
Prof for Health Policy and management at College of Health Science, Korea University
jtlee@korea.ac.kr
Claudia Ribeiro Pereira Nunes's picture Claudia Ribeiro Pereira Nunes
Visiting Fellow
claudia.ribeiropereiranunes@yale.edu
Staff
Diana Jones's picture Diana Jones
Project Manager of SEARCH (Solutions for Energy, AiR, Climate, and Health) Center
diana.jones@yale.edu
Research Scientists
Seulkee Heo's picture Seulkee Heo
Associate Research Scientist, School of the Environment
seulkee.heo@yale.edu
Jiyoung Son's picture Jiyoung Son
Associate Research Scientist, School of the Environment
jiyoung.son@yale.edu
Postdoctoral Associates
Kelvin Fong's picture Kelvin Fong
Postdoctoral Associate
kelvin.fong@yale.edu
Honghyok Kim's picture Honghyok Kim
Postdoctoral Associate
honghyok.kim@yale.edu
Whanhee Lee's picture Whanhee Lee
Postdoctoral Associate
whanhee.lee@yale.edu
Ph.D. Candidates and Students
Alisha Chan's picture Alisha Chan
Ph.D. Candidate, Chemical and Environmental Engineering
alisha.chan@yale.edu
Hayon Michelle Choi's picture Hayon Michelle Choi
Ph.D. Candidate, School of the Environment
hayonmichelle.choi@yale.edu
Brandon Lewis's picture Brandon Lewis
Ph.D. Student, School of the Environment
brandon.lewis@yale.edu
Rory Stewart's picture Rory Stewart
PhD Student, School of the Environment
rory.stewart@yale.edu
Master's Students
Weixi Wu's picture Weixi Wu
Joint Master's Student in Environmental Health Science and Environmental Science
weixi.wu@yale.edu