People

Professor
Michelle L. Bell's picture Michelle L. Bell
The Mary E. Pinchot Professor of Environmental Health
michelle.bell@yale.edu
Visiting Professor
Jong-Tae Lee's picture Jong-Tae Lee
Prof for Health Policy and management at College of Health Science, Korea University
jtlee@korea.ac.kr
Claudia Ribeiro Pereira Nunes's picture Claudia Ribeiro Pereira Nunes
Visiting Fellow
claudia.ribeiropereiranunes@yale.edu
Staff
Diana Jones's picture Diana Jones
Project Manager of SEARCH (Solutions for Energy, AiR, Climate, and Health) Center
diana.jones@yale.edu
Research Scientists
Leo Goldsmith's picture Leo Goldsmith
Reseaerch Scientist of Environmental Management, Climate Change Science and Solutions, Yale School of the Environment
leo.goldsmith@yale.edu
Jiyoung Son's picture Jiyoung Son
Associate Research Scientist, School of the Environment, Yale University
jiyoung.son@yale.edu
Postdoctoral Associates
Kelvin Fong's picture Kelvin Fong
Postdoctoral Associate, Yale University
kelvin.fong@yale.edu
Seulkee Heo's picture Seulkee Heo
Postdoctoral Associate in Environmental Epidemiology and Environmental Health Science
seulkee.heo@yale.edu
Honghyok Kim's picture Honghyok Kim
Postdoctoral Associate, Yale University
honghyok.kim@yale.edu
Chris C. Lim's picture Chris C. Lim
Postdoctoral Associate, Yale University
cchaeha@gmail.com
Steve Whittaker's picture Steve Whittaker
Postdoctoral Associate in Global Health at the Jackson Institute for Global Affairs
steve.whittaker@yale.edu
Ph.D. Candidates and Students
Kate Burrows's picture Kate Burrows
Ph.D. Candidate, School of the Environment, Yale University
kate.burrows@yale.edu
Alisha Chan's picture Alisha Chan
Ph.D. Candidate, Chemical and Environmental Engineering, Yale University
alisha.chan@yale.edu
Chen Chen's picture Chen Chen
Ph.D. Candidate School of Forestry and Environmental Studies, Yale University
chen.chen.cc2437@yale.edu
Hayon Michelle Choi's picture Hayon Michelle Choi
Ph.D. Student, School of the Environment, Yale University
hayonmichelle.choi@yale.edu
Master's Students
Lucien Swetschinski's picture Lucien Swetschinski
M.E.Sc. Student
lucien.swetschinski@yale.edu