People

Professor
Michelle Bell's picture Michelle Bell
The Mary E. Pinchot Professor of Environmental Health
michelle.bell@yale.edu
Visiting Professors and Fellows
Pedro Diaz Peralta's picture Pedro Diaz Peralta
Visiting Fellow
pedro.diazperalta@yale.edu
Jong-Tae Lee's picture Jong-Tae Lee
Prof. for Health Policy and management at College of Health Science, Korea University
jtlee@korea.ac.kr
Claudia Ribeiro Pereira Nunes's picture Claudia Ribeiro Pereira Nunes
Visiting Fellow
claudia.ribeiropereiranunes@yale.edu
Staff
Diana Jones's picture Diana Jones
Program Manager, SEARCH Center
diana.jones@yale.edu
Research Scientists
Seulkee Heo's picture Seulkee Heo
Associate Research Scientist
seulkee.heo@yale.edu
Postdoctoral Associates
Damien Foo's picture Damien Foo
Postdoctoral Associate
damien.foo@yale.edu
Honghyok Kim's picture Honghyok Kim
Postdoctoral Associate
honghyok.kim@yale.edu
Yimeng Song's picture Yimeng Song
Postdoctoral Associate
yimeng.song@yale.edu
Ph.D. Candidates and Students
Hayon Michelle Choi's picture Hayon Michelle Choi
Ph.D. Candidate, School of the Environment
hayonmichelle.choi@yale.edu
Brandon Lewis's picture Brandon Lewis
Ph.D. Student, School of the Environment
brandon.lewis@yale.edu
Audrey Smith's picture Audrey Smith
Ph.D. Student, School of the Environment
audrey.smith@yale.edu
Rory Stewart's picture Rory Stewart
Ph.D. Student, School of the Environment
rory.stewart@yale.edu
Master's Students
Weixi Wu's picture Weixi Wu
Joint Master's Student in the MESc program at the Yale School of the Environment and the MPh program at the Yale School of Public Health
weixi.wu@yale.edu